Søgning på: "TEATER" gav 20 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Teatret Gruppe 38, Aarhus C
Flere spilledage
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Teatret Gruppe 38, Aarhus C
Flere spilledage
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Thu, 04.04.2024
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Sat, 06.04.2024
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Flere spilledage
Wed, 10.04.2024
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Thu, 02.05.2024
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Wed, 15.05.2024
Pt.
udsolgt
Teatret Gruppe 38, Aarhus C
Fri, 20.09.2024
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Fri, 15.11.2024
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Flere spilledage
Tue, 03.12.2024
Musik og Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Fri, 21.02.2025
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa
Thu, 10.04.2025
Musik + Teaterhuset, Aabenraa